Customer Reviews

View our full profile in the FreeIndex Driving Instructors Directory directory.

Write a Review
12 Customer Reviews
12 Positive0 Negative
Value for Money :(4.7)
Customer Service :(4.9)
Quality :(4.8)
5.0 out of 5Fantastic driving school and Mukand is an ace instructor. Thanks to his teaching methods and patience I was able to pass my driving test. Would definetly recommend Aulakh driving school to anyone interested in learning to drive. A++

J Shetty reviewed AULAKH driving school on 7 Apr 2010
5.0 out of 5I passed my driving test today with 2 minors, first time!! Credit to Aulakh Driving School and Mr Mukand,( my instructor) who was simply fab! Mr Mukand was very patient, reliable and showed great professionalism. When I first started, my confidence was extremely low and my driving skills were terrible. He helped me to identify all my bad driving habits and made sure we worked through them. I felt very comfortable with his teaching methods and communication was simple and easy to understand especially when you are in the hot seat!! Would definitely recommend Aulakh Driving School to friends and family.

Shaun G reviewed AULAKH driving school on 3 Mar 2010
5.0 out of 5This was one of the best investments I ever made. My instructor was Mukand and he was amazing! He was on time for my lessons. He was very knowledgable, patient, friendly and has a great sense of humor. I felt relaxed from the first moment I got behind the wheel even with the crazy traffic . I always felt that he and his school were personally invested in my success. I passed on my first try with Mukand. I would recommend anyone thinking of learning to drive that they enroll in the AULAKH Driving School and its value for money too.

Abraham Cyriac reviewed AULAKH driving school on 26 Feb 2010
4.3 out of 5I passed with Aulakh Driving School today, the instructor Mukand was very patient, very calm with nervous drivers. He taught me the best way of dealing with roundabouts, which is my greatest fear, and his method made it so much easier for me, and was better to understand. I would recommend him to anyone, good value for money.

Aisha reviewed AULAKH driving school on 8 Dec 2009
4.7 out of 5I passed my driving test on my first attempt thanks to Aulakh driving school. The instructor, Mukand was incredibly patient and understanding. He enabled me to build up my confidence and understanding of driving. The technique used to teach me was very good and easy to understand. I highly recommend the driving school and the instructor.

Sahifah Qadeer reviewed AULAKH driving school on 29 Nov 2009
5.0 out of 5I just passed my driving test and it's definetely thanks to Aulakh Driving School. Mukand is very patient and an extremely good instructor.He uses the best and simplest methods in order to strengthen your weakest points when it comes to your driving skills.He's friendly whilst also being very professional, and boosted my confidence when it came to my parking skills. I would definetely recommend his tuition.

Amabria Johnson reviewed AULAKH driving school on 14 Nov 2009
4.3 out of 5My driving learning experience with this driving school was great, I began with relative driving knowledge and ability. However what I learnt from my driving instructor was very useful, he taught me everything I needed to learn in a brilliant manner. It is thanks to this good school that I passed my driving test for the first time.

Ali Khan reviewed AULAKH driving school on 12 Nov 2009
4.0 out of 5I passed with Aulakh driving school on 24th Aug 2009. Mr Mukand is very friendly, patient full and professional teacher. he boosted my confidence levels very high. I failed in my first attempt, but I never thought of choosing another instructor. I choose Mukand again. he well trained me in the areas where i did mistakes in the first test. Yes... I passed in my second attempt with just 3 minors. I strongly recommend Mr. Mukand as driving instructor for any one.

Rao B reviewed AULAKH driving school on 3 Sep 2009
5.0 out of 5I was able to pass on my first attempt after completing 10 classes with Mukund from Aulakh Driving School. Mukund is a patient and good teacher. He focussed on taking me through all the test routes. Each class was a like a mock test, so this was good preparation for the actual driving test. I would highly recommend other learner drivers to register with him. His rates are also very reasonable. - Sony from Whitton

Sony V. reviewed AULAKH driving school on 1 Sep 2009
5.0 out of 5I would like to thank my instroctor Mr Mukand from Aulakh driving school for helping me pass my test first time.He is very profecional,patient & he boosted my confidence in dealing with different kinds of traffic situations.I would recommend Mr Mukand to anyabody who wants to pass the test first time.

Dilini Wickremasinghe reviewed AULAKH driving school on 26 Aug 2009

We are located at:

Aulakh Driving School

344 Bath Road

Hounslow 

TW4 7HW

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

+44 7809 431587 +44 7809 431587

aulakhdrivingschool@hotmail.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
0780 943 1587 mukand@aulakhdrivingschool.com